Our Church Council 2021

  • President: Gus Knitt
  • Vice President & Public Relations: Bob Henze
  • Treasurer: Cathey LaHaye
  • Secretary: Jen Lockman
  • Member at Large/Stewardship: Jim Emerson
  • Fellowship: Nancy Johnson
  • Christian Education: Sandy Legried
  • Property: Michael (Melvin) Paulson
  • Virtual Outreach: Judd Blau
  • Youth & Family: Michelle Gest
  • Worship & Music: Randy Hanson
  • Member at Large:  Vacant

The Council meets the third Thursday of each month.

Latest News

Norski Nibbles Posted on 07/08/2022
First Communion Class Posted on 06/09/2022